Personal

Handling channels

radio_button_uncheckedCurrent-Fixed USD Deposit

Customers may deposit the principal in lump sum without any specified deposit term, and partially or wholly withdraw the principal and interest. The minimum deposit amount is RMB 100 and the deposit term is 1 or 3 or 6 or 12 months

Readmore
radio_button_uncheckedFixed USD Deposit

The lump-sum deposit and withdrawal of fixed USD deposit is product that has a specified deposit term upon deposit of the principal in lump sum, and the customer will withdraw the total principal and interest by maturity. The minimum deposit amount is RMB 100 and the deposit terms are 3 months, 6 months, 12 months, 24 months or 36 months.

Readmore
radio_button_uncheckedPersonal Notice USD Deposit

The customer may deposit the principal in lump sum without a specified deposit term, and withdraw the principal and interest in lump sum. The bank shall be informed about the specified withdrawal date and amount before withdrawal. The minimum amount is USD 10000.

Readmore
Copyright © 2020 Panda Commercial Bank PLC.

个人业务

办理渠道

radio_button_unchecked美元定活两便储蓄存款

美元定活两便储蓄存款是存款时约定存期,一次性存入本金,可随时一次性或部分支取本金和利息的业务。起存金额为100美元,存期分为1个月、3个月、6个月、12个月。

查看详情
radio_button_unchecked美元定期储蓄存款

美元整存整取定期储蓄是存款时约定存期,一次存入本金,全部支取本金和利息的业务。美元整存整取定期储蓄存款起存金额为100美元,存期分为3个月、6个月、12个月、24个月、36个月。

查看详情
radio_button_unchecked美元个人通知存款

美元个人通知存款是存款时不约定存期,一次性存入本金,一次性支取,支取时需提前通知营业机构,约定支取存款日期和金额的业务。起存金额为10000美元。

查看详情
Copyright © 2020 Panda Commercial Bank PLC.