Scan and download APP
Micropayment
Safety of principal and interest, convenience and flexibility, higher income
Large deposit
Safety of principal and interest, convenience and flexibility, higher income
Personal service
E-commerce finance leads intelligent business

Personal service

  • account_balance
    Finance and investment
    More investment Deposit Loan insurance
  • recent_actors
    Personal e-bank
    More investment E-bank Mobile bank Announcement Promotions
  • card_giftcard
    More service
    More investment Remittance Investment Rate information Housing transactions
  • credit_card
    Bank card
    More investment Apply a card Discount Payment and settlement Debit Card
  • School life
  • Career Life
  • Better family life
  • Old age security
  • To be with our college students

    As a fully licensed commercial bank in Cambodia, Panda Commercial Bank PLC. was founded upon approval by the National Bank of Cambodia. Based in Cambodia, stretches over ASEAN and overlooks the world, we are committed to becoming a bank trusted by global customers. Through innovative and leading technology and platform(s) for financial services, we provide global customers with secure, efficient, convenient and personalized high-quality financial services as a leading digital bank in the world。

    Accumulate wealth and enjoy life

    As a fully licensed commercial bank in Cambodia, Panda Commercial Bank PLC. was founded upon approval by the National Bank of Cambodia. Based in Cambodia, stretches over ASEAN and overlooks the world, we are committed to becoming a bank trusted by global customers. Through innovative and leading technology and platform(s) for financial services, we provide global customers with secure, efficient, convenient and personalized high-quality financial services as a leading digital bank in the world。

    Planning your family's finacial future

    As a fully licensed commercial bank in Cambodia, Panda Commercial Bank PLC. was founded upon approval by the National Bank of Cambodia. Based in Cambodia, stretches over ASEAN and overlooks the world, we are committed to becoming a bank trusted by global customers. Through innovative and leading technology and platform(s) for financial services, we provide global customers with secure, efficient, convenient and personalized high-quality financial services as a leading digital bank in the world。

    Retirement income makes life wonderful

    As a fully licensed commercial bank in Cambodia, Panda Commercial Bank PLC. was founded upon approval by the National Bank of Cambodia. Based in Cambodia, stretches over ASEAN and overlooks the world, we are committed to becoming a bank trusted by global customers. Through innovative and leading technology and platform(s) for financial services, we provide global customers with secure, efficient, convenient and personalized high-quality financial services as a leading digital bank in the world。

    We are everywhere

  • dvrE BANKING
  • developer_modeMOBILE BANKING
  • chatTechnical support
  • wifi_tetheringLocal branches
  • forumContact us
  • perm_contact_calendarOnline service
  • Copyright © 2020 Panda Commercial Bank PLC.

扫码下载手机银行
小额支付
小额支付更安全,更便捷
大额存单
本息安全,方便灵活,收益更高
熊猫管家
电商金融引领智能商务

个人业务

  • account_balance
    投资理财
    更多理财 存款 贷款 保险
  • recent_actors
    个人电子银行
    更多服务 网上银行 手机银行 服务公告 优惠活动
  • card_giftcard
    更多服务
    更多服务 汇款 投资 费率信息 房屋交易监管
  • credit_card
    银行卡
    更多优惠 我要办卡 刷卡优惠 支付结算 借记卡
  • 学生时代
  • 职场生涯
  • 品质家庭
  • 养老保障
  • 美好校园,有我们陪伴

    Panda Commercial Bank PLC由柬埔寨央行批准成立,为柬埔寨本土全牌照商业银行。 我们扎根柬埔寨,辐射东盟,面向全球,致力于做全球客户信赖的银行。 通过创新的、领先的金融科技服务技术和平台,我们为全球客户提供安全、高效、便捷以及个性化的优质金融服务,打造全球领先的数字银行。

    财富累积,享受生活

    Panda Commercial Bank PLC由柬埔寨央行批准成立,为柬埔寨本土全牌照商业银行。 我们扎根柬埔寨,辐射东盟,面向全球,致力于做全球客户信赖的银行。 通过创新的、领先的金融科技服务技术和平台,我们为全球客户提供安全、高效、便捷以及个性化的优质金融服务,打造全球领先的数字银行。

    合理规划,让家庭更美好

    Panda Commercial Bank PLC由柬埔寨央行批准成立,为柬埔寨本土全牌照商业银行。 我们扎根柬埔寨,辐射东盟,面向全球,致力于做全球客户信赖的银行。 通过创新的、领先的金融科技服务技术和平台,我们为全球客户提供安全、高效、便捷以及个性化的优质金融服务,打造全球领先的数字银行。

    老有所养,生活依然精彩

    Panda Commercial Bank PLC由柬埔寨央行批准成立,为柬埔寨本土全牌照商业银行。 我们扎根柬埔寨,辐射东盟,面向全球,致力于做全球客户信赖的银行。 通过创新的、领先的金融科技服务技术和平台,我们为全球客户提供安全、高效、便捷以及个性化的优质金融服务,打造全球领先的数字银行。

    我们无处不在

  • dvr网站银行
  • developer_mode手机银行
  • chat技术支持
  • wifi_tethering银行网点
  • forum联系我们
  • perm_contact_calendar在线客服
  • Copyright © 2020 Panda Commercial Bank PLC.